Victoria | 22 years, 171 cm

Basic info

Availability:Prague, Europe, Asia
Languages:English - fluent
German and Italian - conversational
Age:22 years
Height:171 cm (5' 7")
Bust:90 cm (35")
Waist:64 cm (25")
Hips:93 cm (37")
Eyes color:brown
Hair color:blond
Book Me Now

A personal note from Victoria

Hi, I´m a talkative and friendly young lady with a "sunny" nature, a university student  in Prague.

I speak fluently English and also I´m able to make a good conversation in Italian and German. I would especially like to improve my Italian so if you can invite me to Italy, I will greatly appreciate it :-). 

Although I study a technical field, my soul is artistic. I have a passion for drawing, painting, reading a lot of books and generally any kind of art (e.g. visit to galleries, exhibitions, museums, cinemas...).  I also love to cook because for me it represents my expression of creativity. 

My weakness is listening to classical music, so it was the reason why I decided to learn to play the piano. I also do yoga, pole dance and pilates.

I´m a person with whom you will feel very comfortable and warm from the beginning of the meeting. I´m energetic, sophisticated with well-educated, passionate and really open-minded nature. I love  adventure. 

I like to make people happy, but I like everything to be authentic and it's very important to me that people feel comfortable with me.

I am a non-smoker because I like a healthy lifestyle and my look is totally natural (no tattoos, no implants and no piercings).

My favourite cuisine is Italian and Asian combined with a glass of good wine (it can be both - white or red).

I will be happy to meet you in Prague or other European cities. I can also travel to some Asian countries.

Victoria's photo gallery

A natural, Scandinavian type of beauty - "a girl next door", charm, sensuality and enthusiasm, warm, happy, easy-going, well-balanced personality... These words and much more occurred to me when I was thinking how to describe Victoria. 

You will be enchanted by this delightful young lady. She will surely bring you a refreshing breath of fresh air and a wonderful change to your everyday world.

Her English is excellent and she can speak German and Italian as well. She is a great partner for fun, for relaxation, for dinners.... I am convinced that with Victoria you will discover many new and exciting things. *****Highly recommended!

logo_alite Your's Alice
Many thanks for the introduction to Victoria. She was the best company for the trip, always in a positive mood and with great conversation. She had been to Venice two years ago, also for the art exhibition, so was really the right person to go with this time.
  • Opinion:
  • Place: Venice
  • Date: 2024-05-25
  • Length: 5 days
All the meeting was great, Victoria is really a lovely and great person. Thank you so much.
  • Opinion:
  • Place: Prague
  • Date: 2024-01-12
  • Length: 4 hrs
Hi Alice, I completely agree with your assessment "highly recommended". Victoria is gold. Thank you for arranging it.
  • Opinion:
  • Place: Germany
  • Date: 2023-10-22
  • Length: 72 hrs

Add Reviews

Duration Rates
 4 hrs   600 €
12 hrs 1100 €
24 hrs 1500 €
48 hrs (Europe) 2000 €
48 hrs (Asia) 2200 €
each extra day   500 €

Dear clients, please note:

Victoria lives in Prague.

She can travel by train or bus to other cities nearby (such as Vienna, Bratislava, Dresden, Berlin etc.). In case of these cities you don´t need to pay air-tickets.


Please specify the date and place of the meeting

fill all fields, please

Info about you

Please provide as much information as you feel comfortable with, although note a number of fields are mandatory.