Kate | 25 years, 171 cm

Basic info

Availability:Prague, Europe
Languages:English - fluent
 
Profesion:assistant of director
Education:Bachelar study
 
Age:25 years
Height:171 cm (5' 7")
Bust:92 cm (36")
Waist:66 cm (26")
Hips:95 cm (37")
 
Eyes color:blue
Hair color:dark brown
Book Me Now

A personal note from Kate


Hi, I am happy that you came to my profile. Let me introduce myself a little.

I am an optimistic young woman who is excited to explore the world :-). I have a gentle, easy-going and affectionate personality. I like to discuss about many topics but I am also a good listener. If you are in need to talk a lot I will be your good friend, your "willow-tree" :-).

I am not „a party animal“ but a real "morning bird". I like to sleep well, get up early in the morning and enjoy the full day.

I feel comfortable to wear a minimal make-up and casual clothes during day but for special occasions I like to be glamourous – I use more make-up, wear elegant feminine dress in minimalistic style and nice shoes with high heels.

I finished my Bachelor study at college and currently I work as an assistant of director in one Prague company.

When I am not in my work I have a lot of hobbies - e.g. skiing, jogging, hiking, bicycling, swimming, walking in nature... I love also aquatic sports - such as swimming, scuba diving, snorkelling and many others. I love animals... And also cooking :-)! I like a lot of activities and I never feel bored.

And food?  My favourite cuisine is Italian, Spanish or Greek combined with a glass of wine or coctails.

I am a non-smoker and my appearance is natural. I have no silicon implants, no tattoos and no piercing.

My availability? It is somewhat limited. Since I have a regular, daily work (Monday-Friday, from 9 am to 5:30 pm), I available only in the evening (for 4 hours in Prague) or at weekends (in Prague for 4-12 hours or other European cities for 24-48 hrs).

Kate's photo gallery


Kate is a world class pure beauty! Men will surely be fascinated mainly her seductive full lips, thick dark hair, sparkling blue eyes and charming, delightful personality. Despite her remarkable beauty her nature is very kind, modest, tender and well-balanced.

Kate has romantic, gentle personality so I can recommend her to a real gentleman who enjoys to protect a lady and looking for a genuine GFE (a girl-friend experience). Her heart is open to give you what you need but don´t forget that a genuine GFE is always a "two-way street".

logo_alite Your's Alice
There are no comments for the article yet.

Add Reviews

Duration Rates
4 hrs   600 €
12 hrs 1100 €
24 hrs 1400 €
48 hrs 1800 €

Dear clients, please note:

Kate lives in Prague.

She can meet you in Prague for shorter time (4-12 hrs) and other European cities for 24-48 hrs at weekends.

If you would like to meet her in cities nearby Prague (such as Vienna, Bratislava, Dresden, Nürnberg or Berlin) she can arrive by train or bus. Price of tickets is about 80-100 Euro.

Please specify the date and place of the meeting

fill all fields, please

Info about you

Please provide as much information as you feel comfortable with, although note a number of fields are mandatory.